Contact Us / Kontak Ons

For any questions please fill in your details and your message:

Success! Message received.

For all inquiries, please call the school/

Vir enige navrae skakel gerus die skool:

07.30am - 14.30pm: 021 591 5181

Tygerberg Straat 

Vrizee 7500 

Kaapstad 

​Tel: 021 591 5181

​Fax: 021 591 5183   

Grade Head / Graadvoog

Gr 12

Mrs. L Hibbert

Email: lhibbert@presidenths.co.za

Gr 11

Mrs. A Stander / Mrs. B Landon

Email: astander@presidenths.co.za

Email: blandon@presidenths.co.za

Gr 10

Mrs. M Kok

Email: mkok@presidenths.co.za

Gr 9 English

Mrs. M Mouton

Email: mmouton@presidenths.co.za

Gr 9 Afrikaans

Mrs. S van Dyk

Email: svandyk@presidenths.co.za

Gr 8

Mrs. G Johnson

Email: gjohnson@presidenths.co.za

Skoolhoof / Principal

Email: hoof@presidenths.co.za

Adjunkhoofde / Deputy Principal

Email: evandyk@presidenths.co.za

Email: astander@presidenths.co.za

Financial Office

Email: skoolfonds@presidenths.co.za

Email: fin@presidenths.co.za

Sports Office

Email: sport@presidenths.co.za

Secretary

Email : sekretaresse@presidenths.co.za

Email : secretary@presidenths.co.za

Teachers

Mrs. A Botha                                          Ms. T Mack    

Email: abotha@presidenths.co.za         Email: tmack@presidenths.co.za

Mr. H Brand                                            Mr. D Papier

Email: hbrand@presidenths.co.za         Email: dpapier@presidenths.co.za

Mr. F Brummer                                        Ms. A Pieters

Email: fbrummer@presidenths.co.za      Email: apieters@presidenths.co.za

Ms. M Bruwer                                          Ms. J Rooy

Email: mbruwer@presidenths.co.za        Email: jrooy@presidenths.co.za

Mr. D Collins                                             Mr. A Saliem

Email: dcollins@presidenths.co.za          Email: asaliem@presidenths.co.za

Mr Q Cupido

Email: qcupido@presidenths.co.za

Ms R Davids

Email: rdavids@presidenths.co.za

Mrs. M Gempies

Email: mgempies@presidenths.co.za

Mrs. E Knapp

Email: eknapp@presidenths.co.za

Mrs. M Kolony

Email: mkolony@presidenths.co.za

Mrs. L le Grange

Email: llegrange@presidenths.co.za

Ms. M Gouws

Email: mgouws@presidenths.co.za