top of page

Contact Us / Kontak Ons

For any questions please fill in your details and your message:

Success! Message received.

Grade Head / Graadvoog

Gr 12

Mrs. M Kok

Email: mkok@presidenths.co.za

Gr 11 

Mrs. M Mouton

Email: mmouton@presidenths.co.za

Gr 10

Mrs. S Smit

Email: ssmit@presidenths.co.za

Gr 9

Mrs. L Hibbert

Email: lhibbert@presidenths.co.za

Gr 8

Mrs. B Landon

Email: blandon@presidenths.co.za

For all inquiries, please call the school/

Vir enige navrae skakel gerus die skool:

07.30am - 14.30pm: 021 591 5181

Tygerberg Straat 

Vrijzee 7500 

Kaapstad 

​Tel: 021 591 5181

​Fax: 021 591 5183   

Skoolhoof / Principal

Email: hoof@presidenths.co.za

Adjunkhoofde / Deputy Principal

Email: astander@presidenths.co.za

Financial Office

Email: skoolfonds@presidenths.co.za

Email: fin@presidenths.co.za

Sports Office

Email: sport@presidenths.co.za

Secretary

Email : secretary@presidenths.co.za

Teachers

Ms. A Abrahams                                                 Mrs. E Knapp

Email: apieters@presidenths.co.za           Email: eknapp@presidenths.co.za

                                                                                  Mrs. L le Grange

                                                                                  Email: llegrange@presidenths.co.za

Mr. F Brummer                                                   Ms. T Mack 

Email: fbrummer@presidenths.co.za      Email: tmack@presidenths.co.za

Ms. M Bruwer                                                     Mr. D Papier

Email: mbruwer@presidenths.co.za        Email: dpapier@presidenths.co.za

Mr. D Collins                                                        Ms. J Rooy

Email: dcollins@presidenths.co.za          Email: jrooy@presidenths.co.za

Mr Q Cupido                                           

Email: qcupido@presidenths.co.za        

Ms R Davids                                           

Email: rdavids@presidenths.co.za         

bottom of page